Search
Hamtramck Public Schools » Schools » Hamtramck High School » HHS Staff Directory
HHS Staff Directory
Staff Directory (Download)

Office / Counseling Staff Email Addresses

Last Name First Name Email Address Title
BRULEY LYNDALL BruleyL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Worker
CARTWRIGHT JEREMY cartwrj@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Assistant Principal
ERICKSON NANCY EricksN@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Librarian
Hanlon Kathleen khanlon@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Counseling Secretary
Hurt Kristen khurt@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Counselor - Last Names A - G
Kroon Laurie KroonL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Vocational Director
Mokszycki Jennifer jmokszycki@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Assistant Principal Secretary
Puchalski Janice jpuchalski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Copy Center
Ruiz LaNice lruiz@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Principal Secretary
Starks Felicia fstarks@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Counselor - Last Names H - Z
Starr Jackie jstarr@hamtramck.k12.mi.us CTE Assistant
WARREN ELIJAH Ewarren@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Student Academic Interventionist
WESTRATE REBECCA Rwestrate@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Principal

Teacher Email Addresses

Last Name First Name Email Address Title
ABDEL-SALAM FATHALLA AbdelF@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Ashford Kevin Kashford@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
BAGDASARIAN ANTHONY Bagdasa@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Bargowski Denis dbargowski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Battaglia Anthony Abattaglia@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
BAUGH LAURA BaughL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Bielat Amy abielat@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Bilbeisi Rula Rbilbeisi@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Marketing Teacher
Brady John jbrady@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
CAURDY KRAIG CaurdyK@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Industrial Arts Teacher
CLAREY PAUL Pclarey@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Closs Timothy tcloss@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Computer Teacher
CORAL TONI CoralT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
EVANOFF VICTOR EvanoffV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Fifelski Zachary Zfifelski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
GJELAJ GJEKA GjelajG@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
GJORGJEVSKA DANIELA Dgjorgjevska@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
GREIB IKHLAS GreibI@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Language Acquisition Teacher
KAISER MARINA KaiserM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Physical Education Teacher
Katopodis Harry Hkatopodis@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Graphic Arts Teacher
KROON LAURIE KroonL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
KURTOVIC NERMINA nkurtovic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
LAFRAMBOISE TERRY LaFramT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
Lala Apostoli alala@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Language Acquisition Teacher
LAMERATO ROBERT LameraR@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
LASSEN VERONICA LassenV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Art Teacher
LIVEZEY MARIANNE mlivezey@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
MACHOVEC TRUDY MachovT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Molnar Deborah Dmolnar@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Communications Teacher
MORREALE JEANNE MorreaJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
MULLEN DONALD MullenD@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Physical Education Teacher
NEZICH MARK NezichM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Pabst Autumn Apabst@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English / Spanish Teacher
PARKER BRENDA ParkerB@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Reith Katherine Kreith@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Band / Choir Teacher
ROBERTSON CHRISTOPHER robertch@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
ROSTEK JOHN Jrostek@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Accounting Teacher
SARKIC EKREM esarkic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Spanish Teacher
ST. GERMAINE JEANNINE jstgermaine@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Stanley Stephanie sstanley@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
STENVIG MICHAEL StenviM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
TABAKOVIC JANET TABAKOJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Ticevic Selma Sticevic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
VanCuren Valerie VVanCuren@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
VUJIC STEPHANIE svujic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English / Math Teacher
WOOD TONYA WoodT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Youmans Charisse Cyoumans@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
ZACHARIAS AMY Azacharias@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Zaporski Catherine Czaporski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
ZILLICH THERESA Tzillich@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Yearbook Teacher
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. School Content Management System