HHS Staff Directory

Administrative and Office Staff
Last Name First Name Email Address Title
Constant Timothy tconstant@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Principal
Summerhill John jsummerhill@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Assistant Principal
Konrad James jkonrad@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Teacher Evaluations
Hakim Ahmed ahakim@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Behavior Specialist/Intervention
Waters-Thomas Sonya swaters@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Behavior Specialist/Intervention
Reith Katherine kreith@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Title I Data Instructional Coach
Kirby Marty mkirby@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Athletic Director
Closs Timothy tcloss@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Vocational Director
Bruley Lyndall BruleyL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Worker
Drinkard Caitlyn cdrinkard@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Counselor - Last Names A - H
O'Donoghue Colleen codonoghue@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Counselor - Last Names I - Z
Jordan Titania tjordan@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Secretary to Principal
Cobb Linda lcobb@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Secretary - Counseling Center
Karpinski Andrea akarpinski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Secretary to Assistant Principal




Faculty List
Last Name First Name Email Address Title
Abdel-Salam Fathalla AbdelF@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Agic Selma sagic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
Ashford Kevin Kashford@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
Bargowski Denis dbargowski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Berry Blake bberry@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Baugh Laura BaughL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Bell Samuel sbell@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Bielat Amy abielat@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Bilbeisi Rula Rbilbeisi@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Marketing Teacher
Cartwright Jeremy cartwrj@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Clarey Paul Pclarey@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Closs Timothy tcloss@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Computer Teacher
Course Thomas tcourse@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Band / Choir Teacher
Farhad Zakia farhad@hamtramck.k12.mi.us MathTeacher
Evanoff Victor EvanoffV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Hartzer Paul phartzer@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Gjelaj Gjeka GjelajG@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Greib Ikhlas GreibI@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Language Acquisition Teacher
Kaiser Marina KaiserM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Physical Education Teacher
Katopodis Harry Hkatopodis@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Graphic Arts Teacher
Kroon Laurie KroonL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Kurtovic Nermina nkurtovic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Lala Apostoli alala@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Language Acquisition Teacher
Hloros George ghloros@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Lassen Veronica LassenV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Art Teacher
Machovec Trudy MachovT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Madden Jessica jmadden@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Maros Mirjana mmaros@hamtramck.k12.mi.us EL Teacher
Martens Jayne jmartens@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Mitchell Michael mimitchell@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
Molnar Deborah Dmolnar@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Communications Teacher
Mondalek Salwa smondalek@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Morreale Jeanne MorreaJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Mullen Donald MullenD@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Physical Education Teacher
Nezich Mark NezichM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Parker Brenda ParkerB@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Rostek John Jrostek@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Accounting Teacher
Schotten Christopher cschotten@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Sinnett Lisa lsinnett@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Spanish/EnglishTeacher
Slosser Kristen kslosser@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Social Studies Teacher
Smith Justine jsmith@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
Tabakovic Janet TABAKOJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
VanCuren Valerie VVanCuren@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Vujic Stephanie svujic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Welhusen Bryon bwelhusen@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher
Youmans Charisse Cyoumans@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Science Teacher
Zacharias Amy Azacharias@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math Teacher
Zaporski Catherine Czaporski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us English Teacher
Zillich Theresa Tzillich@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Yearbook Teacher