Search
Hamtramck Public Schools » Schools » Hamtramck High School » HHS Staff Directory
HHS Staff Directory
Staff Directory (Download)

Office / Counseling Staff Email Addresses

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Title

Al-Hakeem

Ahmed

aal-hakeem@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist / Student Interventionist

BRULEY

LYNDALL

BruleyL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Worker

CARTWRIGHT

JEREMY

cartwrj@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Assistant Principal

Drinkard

Caitlyn

cdrinkard@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Counselor - Last Names A - G

George

Terrance

tgeorge@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Principal

Hanlon

Kathleen

khanlon@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Counseling Secretary

Kroon

Laurie

KroonL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Vocational Director

Jordan

Titania

tjordan@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Assistant Principal Secretary

Oliver

Loretta

loliver@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Library Paraprofessional

Puchalski

Janice

jpuchalski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Copy Center

Reith

Katherine

kreith@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Title I Data Instructional Coach

Ruiz

LaNice

lruiz@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Principal Secretary

Starks

Felicia

fstarks@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Counselor - Last Names H - Z

WARREN

ELIJAH

Ewarren@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Student Academic Interventionist


 

Teacher Email Addresses

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Title

ABDEL-SALAM

FATHALLA

AbdelF@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Agic

Selma

sagic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

Ashford

Kevin

Kashford@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

BAGDASARIAN

ANTHONY

Bagdasa@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

Bargowski

Denis

dbargowski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

Battaglia

Anthony

Abattaglia@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

BAUGH

LAURA

BaughL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Bell

Samuel

sbell@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Bielat

Amy

abielat@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Bilbeisi

Rula

Rbilbeisi@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Marketing Teacher

Binevska

Olivera

obinevska@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Language Acquisition Teacher

Brady

John

jbrady@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

Burke

Colleen

cburke@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

CAURDY

KRAIG

CaurdyK@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Industrial Arts Teacher

CLAREY

PAUL

Pclarey@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Closs

Timothy

tcloss@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Computer Teacher

 Coolman  Ashley  acoolman@hamtramck.k12.mi.us  Math Teacher

Course

Thomas

tcourse@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Band / Choir Teacher

EVANOFF

VICTOR

EvanoffV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

GJELAJ

GJEKA

GjelajG@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

GJORGJEVSKA

DANIELA

Dgjorgjevska@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

GREIB

IKHLAS

GreibI@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Language Acquisition Teacher

KAISER

MARINA

KaiserM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Physical Education Teacher

Katopodis

Harry

Hkatopodis@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Graphic Arts Teacher

KROON

LAURIE

KroonL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

KURTOVIC

NERMINA

nkurtovic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Lala

Apostoli

alala@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Language Acquisition Teacher

LAMERATO

ROBERT

LameraR@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

LASSEN

VERONICA

LassenV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Art Teacher

LIVEZEY

MARIANNE

mlivezey@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

MACHOVEC

TRUDY

MachovT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Mitchell

Michael

mmitchell@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

Molnar

Deborah

Dmolnar@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Communications Teacher

Montgomery

Anna

amontgomery@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Spanish Teacher

MORREALE

JEANNE

MorreaJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

MULLEN

DONALD

MullenD@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Physical Education Teacher

NEZICH

MARK

NezichM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

Pabst

Autumn

Apabst@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English / Spanish Teacher

PARKER

BRENDA

ParkerB@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

ROBERTSON

CHRISTOPHER

robertch@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

ROSTEK

JOHN

Jrostek@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Accounting Teacher

SARKIC

EKREM

esarkic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Spanish Teacher

Slosser

Kristen

kslosser@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Stanley

Stephanie

sstanley@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

STENVIG

MICHAEL

StenviM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

TABAKOVIC

JANET

TABAKOJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

VanCuren

Valerie

VVanCuren@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

VUJIC

STEPHANIE

svujic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English / Math Teacher

WOOD

TONYA

WoodT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Youmans

Charisse

Cyoumans@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

ZACHARIAS

AMY

Azacharias@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Zaporski

Catherine

Czaporski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

ZILLICH

THERESA

Tzillich@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Yearbook Teacher


Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2015. School Content Management System