HHS Staff Directory

.

Staff Directory (Download)

Office / Counseling Staff Email Addresses

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Title

Hakim

Ahmed

ahakim@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist/Intervention 

Bruley

Lyndall

BruleyL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Worker

Constant

Timothy tconstant@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Principal

Drinkard

Caitlyn

cdrinkard@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Counselor - Last Names A - H

Cobb

Linda

lcobb@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Secretary - Counseling Center

Closs

Timothy

tcloss@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Vocational Director

Jordan

Titania

tjordan@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Secretary to Principal

Kirby

Marty

mkirby@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Athletic Director

O'Donoghue  Colleen codonoghue@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Counselor - Last Names I - Z

Waters-Thomas

Sonya

swaters@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Behavior Specialist/Intervention

Reith

Katherine

kreith@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Title I Data Instructional Coach

Konrad

James

jkonrad@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Teacher Evaluations

Summerhill

John

jsummerhill@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Assistant Principal


 

Teacher Email Addresses

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Title

Abdel-Salam

Fathalla

AbdelF@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Agic

Selma

sagic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

Ashford

Kevin

Kashford@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

Bargowski

Denis

dbargowski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Berry

Blake

bberry@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Baugh

Laura

BaughL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Bell

Samuel

sbell@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Bielat

Amy

abielat@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Bilbeisi

Rula

Rbilbeisi@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Marketing Teacher

Cartwright
Jeremy
cartwrj@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher

Caurdy

Kraig

CaurdyK@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Drafting Teacher

Clarey

Paul

Pclarey@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Closs

Timothy

tcloss@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Computer Teacher




Course

Thomas

tcourse@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Band / Choir Teacher

Farhad Zakia farhad@hamtramck.k12.mi.us MathTeacher

Evanoff

Victor

EvanoffV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Hartzer Paul phartzer@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Math

Gjelaj

Gjeka

GjelajG@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

Greib

Ikhlas

GreibI@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Language Acquisition Teacher

Kaiser

Marina

KaiserM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Physical Education Teacher

Katopodis

Harry

Hkatopodis@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Graphic Arts Teacher

Kroon

Laurie

KroonL@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Kurtovic

Nermina

nkurtovic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Lala

Apostoli

alala@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Language Acquisition Teacher

Hloros

George

ghloros@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Lassen

Veronica

LassenV@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Art Teacher

Machovec

Trudy

MachovT@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Madden Jessica
jmadden@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
English Teacher
Martens
Jayne
jmartens@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher

Mitchell

Michael

mmitchell@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Special Education Teacher

Molnar

Deborah

Dmolnar@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Communications Teacher

Mondalek

Salwa

smondalek@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Morreale

Jeanne

MorreaJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Mullen

Donald

MullenD@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Physical Education Teacher

Nezich

Mark

NezichM@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

Pabst

Autumn

Apabst@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Parker

Brenda

ParkerB@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher




Rostek

John

Jrostek@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Accounting Teacher

Sarkic

Ekrem

esarkic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Spanish Teacher

Schotten Christopher cschotten@hamtramck.k12.mi.us  Math Teacher
Sinnett Lisa lsinnett@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Spanish/EnglishTeacher

Slosser

Kristen

kslosser@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Social Studies Teacher

Smith Justine
jsmith@hamtramck.k12.mi.us Special Education Teacher

Tabakovic

Janet

TABAKOJ@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

VanCuren

Valerie

VVanCuren@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Vujic

Stephanie

svujic@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Welhusen

Bryon

bwelhusen@hamtramck.k12.mi.us                         

Special Education Teacher

Youmans

Charisse

Cyoumans@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Science Teacher

Zacharias

Amy

Azacharias@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Math Teacher

Zaporski

Catherine

Czaporski@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

English Teacher

Zillich

Theresa

Tzillich@hamtramck.k12.mi.us

Yearbook Teacher